MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator John Watson	Chair	(Tasmania, LP)
Senator the Hon Nick Sherry	Deputy Chair	(Tasmania, ALP)
Senator Geoffrey Buckland		(South Australia, ALP)
Senator Grant Chapman		(South Australia, LP)
Senator John Cherry		(Queensland, AD)
Senator Ross Lightfoot		(Western Australia, LP)
Senator Penny Wong		(South Australia, ALP)

Secretariat

Secretary	Sue Morton (to 10 April 2003)
Acting Secretary	Stephen Frappell (from 10 April 2003)
Senior Research Officer	Stephen Frappell
Executive Assistant	Dianne Warhurst

Address:	Senate Select Committee on Superannuation Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600
Telephone:	(02) 6277 3458
Facsimile:	(02) 6277 3130
Email:	super.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet:	http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_super