Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Glenn Sterle	ALP, Western Australia	Chair
Senator Christine Milne	AG, Tasmania	Deputy Chair
Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan	LP, New South Wales	
Senator Steve Hutchins	ALP, New South Wales	
Senator Annette Hurley	ALP, South Australia	
Senator Julian McGauran	LP, Victoria	
Senator John Williams	NATS, New South Wales	
Senator Kerry O'Brien	ALP, Tasmania	

Participating Members

Senator Fisher, LP, SA Senator, Joyce, NATS, QLD Senator the Hon Boswell, NATS, QLD

Committee Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary Mr Peter Short, Principal Research Officer Ms Jane Thomson, Senior Research Officer Ms Rosalind McMahon, Executive Assistant

Parliament House, Canberra		
Telephone:	(02) 6277 3511	
Facsimile	(02) 6277 5811	

Internet:www.aph.gov.au/senate_rratEmail:rrat.sen@aph.gov.au