Appendix 1

Submissions received

1	Mr Gordon Marsden
2	Peter Lake & Kim McKenna
3	Ms Simone Brinsmead
4	Petition
5	Owen and Rosalind Wagstaff
6	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
7	Daniel Burton
8	Joy Ringrose
9	Chris Mathias
10	Australians' Campdraft Association
11	Kelly Gannon, CBG Consultants
12	Janet Rose
13	Cindy L Medway
14	Pony Club Association of Australia, Pony Club Assoc. of the Northern Territory, Pony Club of Tasmania, Pony Club of New South Wales
15	Horses SA
16	Ms Debera Ebbett
17	Jennifer Maynard
18	Ms Noelene Scott
19	Queensland Horse Council
20	Mr Barry Emmett, President EIDSA All Breeds Inc
21	Ms Jasmine Cooper

24	
22	Australian Racing Board Limited
23	The Waler Horse Society of Australia Inc
24	The Equestrian Federation of Australia
25	Australian Horse Industry Council
26	Harness Racing Australia
27	The Australian Stock Horse Society
28	National Campdraft Council
29	The Equestrian Federation of Australia
30	Thoroughbred Breeders Australia
31	Galloping Gully Polocrosse Club
32	Ivahri Arabians
33	Mr Peter Haggarty