Members of the Committee

Members

Senator Fiona Nash NAT, New South Chair (from 14 May

Wales 2009)

Appointed to committee

on 12 March 2009

Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, Western Chair (to 14 May 2009)

Australia

Deputy Chair (from 14

May 2009)

Senator Christine Milne* AG, Tasmania **Deputy Chair** (to 14 May

2009)

Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan LP, New South Wales

Senator Annette Hurley ALP, South Australia Discharged from

committee on 5 February

2009

Senator Steve Hutchins ALP, New South Discharged from

Wales

committee on 14 May

2009

Senator Don Farrell ALP, South Australia Appointed to the

committee on 5 February

2009

Discharged from committee on 14 May

2009

Senator Julian McGauran LP, Victoria

Senator Kerry O'Brien ALP, Tasmania

Senator John Williams NAT, New South Discharged from

Wales committee on 14 May

2009

Committee Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary

Mr Andrew Bomm, Senior Research Officer

Ms Maria Sarelas, Executive Assistant

Parliament House, Canberra

Telephone: (02) 6277 3511 Facsimile (02) 6277 5811

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_rrat

Email: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au