APPENDIX 1

List of Submissions

- 1. Hobart City Council (TAS)
- 1A Hobart City Council (TAS)
- 2. Planning Institute of Australia (ACT)
- 3. Drake Foodmarkets (SA)
- 4. Dr Michael Mathew (SA)
- 5. City of Salisbury (SA)
- 6. Local Government Association of the Northern Territory (NT)
- 7. Launceston City Council (TAS)
- 8. Alice Springs Town Council (NT)
- 9. Mr Ian Bannon (SA)
- 10. Mr Frederick Craven (SA)
- 11. Camden Council (NSW)
- 12. Australian Retailers Association (NSW)
- 13. Moorabbin Airport Corporation Pty Ltd (VIC)
- 14. City of Holdfast Bay (SA)
- 15 Mr Rob Greenwood (WA)
- 16. Australian Mayoral Aviation Council (NSW)
- 17. Adelaide Airport Ltd (SA)
- 18. Marrickville Council (NSW)
- 19. Mr Gianni Daniel (SA)
- 20. Mrs Amy McDowall (SA)
- 21. Mr Sidney Yates (SA)
- 22. Randwick City Council (NSW)
- 23. Cr Jim Fitzpatrick, Henley Ward, (SA)

- 24. Queanbeyan City Council (NSW)
- 24A Queanbeyan City Council (NSW)
- 25. National Retail Association (QLD)
- 26. City of Kingston (VIC)
- 27. Mrs Antolella Salapatas (SA)
- 28. Ashfield Municipal Council (NSW)
- 29. Mr Arthur Tsakonas (SA)
- 30. Darling Range Local Branch of the Australian Labor Party (WA)
- 31. Office for State/Local Government Relations (SA)
- 32. Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association of Australia (NSW)
- 33. Local Government Association of NSW and Shires Association of NSW (NSW)
- 34. The Local Government Association of South Australia (SA)
- 35. City of West Torrens (SA)
- 36. Mr Steve Georganas MP Federal Member for Hindmarsh (SA)
- 37. North Canberra Community Council (ACT)
- 38. Western Sydney Alliance (NSW)
- 39. Brisbane City Council (QLD)
- 40. Shopping Centre Council of Australia (NSW)
- 41. Launceston Chamber of Commerce (TAS)
- 42. Perth Airport (WA)
- 43. Mr Philip Lingard (NSW)
- 44. Alliance for a Clean Environment Inc.(WA)
- 45. Australian Local Government Association (ACT)
- 46. Mrs Heidi Palmer (SA)
- 47. Bankstown Airport Limited (NSW)
- 48. Brisbane Airport Corporation Pty Ltd (QLD)
- 49. Canberra International Airport (ACT)

- 50. Southern Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils (NSW
- 51. Queensland Department of Local Government, Planning, Sport and Recreation (QLD)
- 52. City of Townsville Planning and Development Services (QLD)
- 53. Barry & Christine Lockett (SA)
- 54. Virgin Blue Airlines (QLD)
- 55. Adelaide City Council (SA)
- 56. Qantas Airways Limited (NSW)
- 57. Australian Airports Association (VIC)
- 58. New South Wales Government (NSW)
- 59. City of Charles Sturt (SA)
- 60. Department of Local Government and Regional Development Government of Western Australia (WA)
- 61. Government of South Australia (SA)
 Office of Major Projects and Infrastructure
- 62. City of Belmont (SA)
- 63. Council of Capital City Lord Mayors (ACT)
- 64. Sydney Airport Corporation Limited (NSW)
- 65. Ms Jean Duruz (SA)
- 66. ACT Government (ACT)
- 67. City of Sydney (NSW)
- 68. The Village Building Co. Limited (ACT)
- 68A The Village Building Co. Limited (ACT)
- 69. Gold Coast City Council (QLD)
- 70. Mr Arthur Mangos (SA)
- 71. Amber Chapman & Michael Nelson (SA)
- 72. Rockdale City Council and Marrickville Council (NSW)
- 73. TTF Australia Ltd (NSW)