## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Patricia Crossin, **Chair**, ALP, NT Senator Guy Barnett, **Deputy Chair**, LP, TAS Senator Don Farrell, ALP, SA Senator David Feeney, ALP, VIC Senator Mary Jo Fisher, LP, SA Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA Senator Gavin Marshall, ALP, VIC Senator Russell Trood, LP, QLD

## **Participating Members**

Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC

## Secretariat

Mr Peter Hallahan Secretary

Ms Jackie Morris Inquiry Secretary

Ms Toni Dawes Principal Research Officer
Mr Tim Watling Principal Research Officer
Ms Monika Sheppard Senior Research Officer

Mr Alex Wilson Research Officer
Ms Hanako Jones Executive Assistant
Ms Cassimah Mackay Executive Assistant

Suite S1. 61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560
Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au