

## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Patricia Crossin, Chair, ALP, NT

Senator Guy Barnett, **Deputy Chair**, LP, TAS

Senator David Feeney, ALP, VIC

Senator Mary Jo Fisher, LP, SA (Until 11 March 2010)

Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA

Senator Gavin Marshall, ALP, VIC

Senator Stephen Parry, LP, TAS (From 11 March 2010)

## Secretariat

Ms Julie Dennett Secretary

Mr Ivan Powell Acting Principal Research Officer

Ms Jane McArthur Executive Assistant

Suite S1. 61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: <a href="mailto:legcon.sen@aph.gov.au">legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</a>