APPENDIX 1

SUBMISSIONS RECEIVED

1	Ms Robyn Lucienne				
2	Origins Supporting People Separated by Adoption				
3	Australian Churches of Christ Indigenous Ministries				
4	Standard Form Letter – received from various individuals				
5	Kalkadoon.org				
6	Mr Albert Richard Hill				
7	Ms Moira Bligh				
8	Dr Cameron Raynes				
8A	Dr Cameron Raynes				
9	Professor Ann McGrath				
9A	Professor Ann McGrath				
10	NT Working Women's Centre				
11	Castan Centre for Human Rights Law				
12	Ms Olive Murphy				
13	Australian Catholic Social Justice Council				
14	Ms Joanna Richardson				
15	Queensland Synod of the Uniting Church in Australia				
16	Ms P Henwood				
17	Dr Thalia Anthony				
17A	Dr Thalia Anthony				
18	Ms Pamela Meredith				
19	Professor Anna Haebich				
20	Action for Aboriginal Rights				

21	Ms Yvonne Butler
21A	Ms Yvonne Butler
22	Ms Thurlus Saunders
23	Ms Catherine Boyle
24	Ms Annie Cowling
25	Mr Craig Muller
26	Ms Lin Morrow
26A	Ms Lin Morrow and Mr Andrew Dunstone
26B	Ms Lin Morrow and Mr Andrew Dunstone
27	Ms Samantha Faulkner
28	Mr Conrad Yeatman
29	Mr Bruce Lillis
30	Aboriginal Legal Service of Western Australia (ALSWA)
30A	Aboriginal Legal Service of Western Australia (ALSWA)
30B	Aboriginal Legal Service of Western Australia (ALSWA)
30C	Aboriginal Legal Service of Western Australia (ALSWA)
31	Mrs Stella Lamb
32	Ms Andrea Collins
33	Ms Alzira Conlon
34	Ms Muriel Conlon
35	Ms Laverne Fisher
36	Ms Pansy Colonel
37	Ms Annie Moffatt
38	Ms Eileen Walsh
39	Mrs Anne Byrne and Mr Bill Byrne

40	Pastor John Andrews					
41	Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission (HREOC)					
41A	Human Rights and Equal Opportunity Commission (HREOC)					
42	Dr Susan Greer					
42A	Dr Susan Greer					
43	Mrs Monique Bond and Mr Graham Bond					
44	Mrs Marjorie Woodrow					
45	Mr Les Ridgeway					
46	Mr Marshall Saunders					
47	Ms Denise Bond and Mr David Hinchley					
48	Ms Lillian Willis					
49	Dr Ros Kidd					
50	Queensland Public Interest Law Clearing House Incorporated (QPILCH)					
51	North Brisbane (and surrounding areas) Indigenous Community					
52	Mr Leo Weldon					
53	Cherbourg Historical Precinct Group					
54	Centre for Philippine Concerns – Australia, Brisbane Branch and Solidarity Philippines Australia Network					
55	South Brisbane (and surrounding areas) Indigenous Community					
56	Australian Capital Territory (ACT) Indigenous Community					
57	Queensland Indigenous Community					
58	Ms Christine Howes					
59	Australians for Native Title and Reconciliation Queensland (ANTaR)					
59A	Australians for Native Title and Reconciliation Queensland (ANTaR)					
60	National Tertiary Education Union					
61	Mr Colin Graham					

Wampan Wages (Victorian Stolen Wages Working Group)

82

83

84

Ms Lesley Williams

Ms Tammy Williams

84A	Wampan Wages (Victorian Stolen Wages Working Group)				
85	Ms Susanna Pritchard				
86	Mr Phillip Wilson				
87	Ms Betty Coconut				
88	Mr Harry Callope				
89	Mr Paul Tamwoy				
90	Mrs V Raymer				
91	NSW Stolen Wages Working Group				
92	NSW Cabinet Office				
93	Ms Theresa Blair				
94	Law Institute of Victoria				
95	Link-Up (NSW) Aboriginal Corporation				
96	NSW Reconciliation Council				
97	Ms Tanya Moir				
98	Indigenous Law Centre, Faculty of Law, University of New South Wales				
99	Ms Judith Burdon and Dr Barry Burdon				
100	Ms Kelyn Flynn				
101	Mr Alan Han				
102	Ms Alison Greenhalgh				
103	Ms Jennifer Tannoch-Bland				
104	Ms Sally Johnson				
105	Mr Milton David and Ms Marie Fisher				
106	Ms Catherine Gordon				
107	Ms Pauline Grey				
108	Ms Mary Bellas				

138					
109	D McLeod				
110	Northern Territory Government				
111	Ms Mabel Hopkins				
112	Ms Ruth Hamlyn-Harris				
113	The Graham family				
114	Queensland Police Service				
115	Mr Melrose Donley				
116	Queensland Government				
116A	Queensland Government				
116B	Queensland Government				
117	Queensland Stolen Wages Campaign Working Group				
117A	Queensland Stolen Wages Campaign Working Group				
118	Ms Marcia Carlo				
119	Ms Merna Compton				
120	Mr Joseph Button				
121	Standard Form Letter – received from various individuals				
122	Indigenous Women's Congress of Western Australia				
123	Ms Margaret Marshall				
124	Ms Betty Wyman				
125	Ms Glenda Dawson				
126	Department of Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (FaCSIA)				
126A	Department of Families, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (FaCSIA)				
127	Ms Lauren Marsh				

128

Mr John Wakely

Ms Del Waterton

TABLED DOCUMENTS

Documents tabled at public hearing in Perth, 16 November 2006

Mrs Oriel Green

• Correspondence to Constable RM Larsen, Protector of Aborigines, Yalgee, from the Chief Protector of Aborigines, 11 December 1929

Mr Craig Muller

Additional material