Committee Membership

Members

Mr Andrew Wilkie MP (Chair)	Tasmania, IND
Mr Nick Champion MP (Deputy Chair)	South Australia, ALP
Senator Chris Back	Western Australia, LP
Senator Catryna Bilyk	Tasmania, ALP
Mr Steven Ciobo MP	Queensland, LP
Senator Trish Crossin	Northern Territory, ALP
Mr Josh Frydenberg MP	Victoria, LP
Mr Stephen Jones MP	New South Wales, ALP
Mr Shayne Neumann MP	Queensland, ALP
Senator Nick Xenophon	South Australia, IND
Participating Members	
Senator Cory Bernardi	South Australia, LP

Senator Sue Boyce

Queensland, LP

Secretariat

Mr Ian Holland, Secretary (until 1 November 2010)

Mr Hamish Hansford, Secretary (from 1 November 2010 to 13 December 2010)

Ms Lyn Beverley, Secretary (from 13 December 2010)

Ms Mandy Biggs, Principal Research Officer

Ms Hana Jones, Administrative Officer (until 8 November 2010)

Ms Katie Bird, Administrative Officer (from 8 November 2010)

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Ph; 02 6277 3433

Fax: 02 6277 5809

Email: gamblingreform@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/gamblingreform_ctte/index.htm