Appendix 2

Submissions Received

No.	Submitter
01	Mr Mark Minnis
02	Mr Paul Greig
03	Ms Carol O'Donnell
04	People for Ecologically Sustainable Transport
05	Mr David Archibald
05a	Mr David Archibald
05b	Mr David Archibald
05c	Mr David Archibald
06	Australian Lot Feeders' Association
07	Ms Christine White-Heal
08	Vietnam Veterans Motorcycle Club
09	Smithson Planning
10	TNT
11	UnitingCare Wesley
12	Law Council of Australia
13	Mr Leon Voesenek
14	DomGas Alliance
15	Gil J May
16	Meals on Wheels Association
17	WA Sustainable Energy Association Inc
18	Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association
18a	Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association
18b	Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association
19	The West Australian Farmers Federation Inc.
20	National Civic Council (WA)
21	Construction, Forestry, Mining & Energy Union
22	Southern Cross Care (WA) Inc.
23	Gippsland Resources Group
24	Australian Pork Limited
25	CSIRO
26	Biofuels Association of Australia
27	WA Department of Agriculture and Food
28	Mr Danny Stewart
29	CONFIDENTIAL
30	Sustainable Transport Coalition of Western Australia
31	The Royal Automobile Club of Queensland Limited
32	Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA
33	Mr Bob Fozzard
33a	Mr Boh Fozzard

212	
34	Australian Pipeline Industry Association
35	Mr John Morrissey
36	Energy Strategies Pty Ltd
37	Eastern Star Gas Limited
38	Resources and Chemistry Precinct, Curtin University of Technology
39	Mr Alan Harris
40	National Civic Council Sugar Industry Reform Committee
41	Ford Motor Company of Australia Limited
42	Mr J Hanrahan
43	Mr Peter Hulme
44	National Farmers Federation
45	Post Office Agents Association Limited
46	Motor Trades Association of Australia
46a	Motor Trades Association of Australia
47	South Australian Farmers Federation
48	Commonwealth Fisheries Association
49	Mr Geoff Ward
50	Dept of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
51	Mrs M. Isobel Jones
52	Western Power
52a	Western Power
53	LPG Australia
54	Mr Denis and Mrs Raelene Auberson
55	Cement Industry Federation
56	South West Group
57	Australian Industry Greenhouse Network
58	Virgin Blue
59	Australian Institute of Petroleum (AIP)
60	Shell Australia
61	Leighton Holdings Limited
62	Spitfire Oil Pty Ltd
62a 63	CONFIDENTIAL ATTACHMENT
64	Qantas Airways Limited Tourism Western Australia
65	ABARE (Australian Bureau of Agricultural and Resource Economics)
66	ExxonMobil Australia Pty Ltd
66a	CONFIDENTIAL ATTACHMENT
66b	CONFIDENTIAL ATTACHMENT CONFIDENTIAL ATTACHMENT
67	Hon Wilson Tuckey MP, Member for O'Connor
68	BP Australia Ltd
68a	CONFIDENTIAL ATTACHMENT
68b	CONFIDENTIAL ATTACHMENT
69	Energy Networks Association Ltd
70	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
70	Plantation Energy Australia Pty Ltd
72	Mr Barry Campbell
<i>, </i>	The Daily Campoon

73	The Australian Workers' Union
74	Energy Supply Association of Australia
75	Griffin Energy
76	ATSE Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering
77	Queensland Resources Council
78	Hydro Aluminium Kurri Kurri Pty Ltd
79	ResourcesLaw International
80	Gladstone Area Promotion and Development Limited (GAPDL)
81	Mackay Sugar Limited
82	Futureworld National Centre for Appropriate Technology Inc
83	Mackay Conservation Group
84	Mackay Tourism
85	Mr Ralph Davies
86	Mackay Whitsunday Regional Economic Development Corporation
	(REDC)
87	Mackay Area Industry Network Cooperative (MAIN)
88	Renewable Fuels Australia (RFA)
89	Gippsland Area Consultative Committee Inc (GACC)
90	Wollongong City Council