© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-517-6

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Christine McDonald (Secretary) Dr Bu Wilson (Principal Research Officer) Ms Kyriaki Mechanicos (Senior Research Officer) Ms Victoria Robinson-Conlon (Research Officer) Mr Hugh Griffin (Administrative Officer) Ms Penny Bear (Administrative Officer)

The Senate Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:	02 6277 3439
Fax:	02 6277 5809
E-mail:	fpa.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet:	http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/fapa_ctte/index.htm

This document was produced by the Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

43rd Parliament

Members

Senator Helen Polley, Chair	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Scott Ryan, Deputy Chair	LP, Victoria
Senator Richard Di Natale	AG, Victoria
Senator Sean Edwards	LP, South Australia
Senator the Hon John Faulkner	ALP, New South Wales
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens	ALP, New South Wales

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Nick Xenophon

IND, South Australia