The Senate

Finance and Public Administration References Committee

The funding arrangements for tax reform advertising

June 2010

© Commonwealth of Australia 2010

ISBN 978-1-74229-337-0

The SenateParliament HouseCanberra ACT 2600Phone:02 6277 3439Fax:02 6277 5809E-mail:fpa.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/fapa_ctte/index.htm

This document was produced by the Senate Finance and Public Administration Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Scott Ryan, Chair	LP, Victoria
Senator Helen Polley, Deputy Chair	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Doug Cameron	ALP, New South Wales
Senator Helen Kroger	LP, Victoria
Senator John Williams	NAT, New South Wales
Senator Rachel Siewert	AG, Western Australia

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Steve Fielding

FF, Victoria

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Ms Jane Thomson, Principal Research Officer Ms Sophia Fernandes, Research Officer Ms Tegan Gaha, Executive Assistant