

Central Land Council Executive Meeting CLC Conference Room

Wednesday, 1st April 2009

Present: Lindsay Bookie (Chairman), Maurie Ryan (Deputy Chair), Gus George

(3), Gina Smith (6), Anthony Petrick (8) and Raelene Smith (1).

Apologies: Harry Wilson (2), Maxie Ray (7) and William Brown (4).

Staff: David Ross (Director), Jayne Weepers (Policy Manager), Alyson Wright

(Policy Research Officer) and Leesa Satour (Directorate

Administrator).

Absent: Richard Minor (5) and Ron Hagan (9).

Meeting opened by the Chairman at 0906.

Confirmation of meeting minutes 18th February 2009 - (EX2009.02.040)

Moved:

Maurie Ryan

Seconded: Anthony Petrick

MOTION PASSED

Actions from previous meeting

Executive member's attendance and re-election

ABA Chair

Outstations – Leon Morris (Assistant Director of OIPC)					
Housing and Leasing – Virginia Newell (

Lhere Artepe – Darryl Pearce, Karen Liddle and Noel Kruger

COAG Agreements and Policies – Jayne Weepers

Meeting closed at 5.15pm						
		- 				
Subject:	Confirmation of meeting minutes – 1 st April 2009					
The meeting minutes from the Executive meeting held at the CLC conference room on the 1^{st} April 2009 are true and correct.						
MOVED: SECONDED:	Gus George		Region: 3 Region: 6			
			negion. 0			
MOTION PASS						
Submitted By: Leesa Satour			Sector: Directorate			
<u>Signatures:</u>						
				,		
Chairman Executive		Executive Mer	mber	Executive Member		
Lindsay Booki	e					