APPENDIX 1

SUBMISSIONS AND SUPPLEMENTARY SUBMISSIONS AUTHORISED FOR PUBLICATION BY THE COMMITTEE

Mr Pa	ıul Ada	m (Su	hmiss	ion 32	.)
1111 1 0	iui i iuu	.111 (5) 4	CHILDS	1011 52	•

ADI Resident Action Group (Submission 87)

Army Museum of Western Australia Foundation (Submission 17)

Australian Council of National Trusts (Submission 65)

Australian Heritage Commission (Submission 46)

Australian Property Institute (Submission 68)

Australian Valuation Office (Submission 61)

Mr John G Balmer (Submission 11)

Ms Dina Barros (Submission 54)

Ms Helen Birch (Submission 25)

Bundock Street Project Group (Submission 48)

Mrs G Burgess (Submission 1)

Bush for Wildlife (Submission 71)

Council of the City of Brisbane (Submission 59)

Council of the City of Campbelltown (Submission 55)

Council of the City of Dubbo (Submission 62)

Council of the City of Fremantle (Submission 16)

Council of the City of Hobsons Bay (Submission 79)

Council of the City of Maryborough (Submission 67)

Council of the City of Penrith (Submission 39 and 39B)

Council of the City of Randwick (Submission 49)

Council of the City of Toowoomba (Submission 20)

Council of the City of Wyndham (Submission 76)

Council of the Shire of Cootamundra (Submission 81)

Council of the Shire of Stanthorpe (Submission 66)

Mr Matthew Coffey (Submission 14)

Cultural Heritage Research Centre, University of Canberra (Submission 40)

Defence Reserves Association (WA Branch) (Submission 23)

Department of Defence (Submission 37 and 37B)

Department of Finance and Administration (Submission 47)

Lt Colonel John D Deykin (Retired) (Submission 3)

Mr Peter Dobie (Submission 45)

Mr Graham Donley (Submission 10)

Ermington Naval Stores Re-zoning/Re-development (Submission 56)

Fremantle City Council Precint 3 (Submission 29 and 29A)

Fremantle Society Inc. (Submission 19)

Ms Julia Gillard, MP (Submission 75)

Mr John-Baron Gordon (Submission 36)

Government of the Australian Capital Territory, Chief Minister, Mrs Kate Carnell (Submission 34)

Government of the Northern Territory, Minister for Lands, Planning & Environment, Mr Tim Baldwin (Submission 53)

Government of Queensland, Minister for the Environment (Submission 82)

Government of Tasmania, Premier, Mr Jim Bacon (Submission 51)

Government of Western Australia, Ministry of the Premier and Cabinet (Submission 44)

Mr Kerin Greenwood (Submission 73)

Ms Barbara Harper-Nelson (Submission 13)

Ms Beverly Harrison (Submission 27)

Mr Alaric Hayes ((Submission 35)

Humane Society International (Submission 69)

Dr P E Hurst (Submission 8)

Ms Jackie Kelly, MP (Submission 86)

Ms Paricia Langenbacher (Submission 72)

Mrs Judith Love (Submission 22)

Mrs Dell Luxton (Submission 7B)

Mentone Scout Group (Submission 80)

Military Historical Society of Australia (WA Branch) (Submission 6)

Moverly Precinct Committee (Submission 43)

Mundaring and Hills Historical Society Inc. (Submission 15)

National Capital Authority (Submission 78)

National Environmental Defender's Office Network (Submission 70)

National Parks Association of New South Wales (Submission 63)

Ms Lorna Parr (Submission 83)

Perth Legacy Pensions Section (Submission 30)

Mr Ian and Mrs Jacquie Pittaway (Submission 52)

Point Cook Airfield Preservation Action Group (Submission 26)

Point Cook Operations Limited (Submission 77)

Returned and Services League of Australia Limited (Submission 38)

Returned and Services League of Australia Western Australia Branch (Inc.) (Submission 33)

Royal Australian Planning Institute (Submission 58)

Royal Australian Regiment Association (WA Branch) (Submission 4)

Royal Australian Signals Association WA (Inc.) (Submission 12)

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (Submission 74)

Royal Western Australian Historical Society Inc. (Submission 5)

Rudolf Steiner School, Children's Garden (Submission 60)

Mr Carlos and Mrs Sandy Ruiz-Avila (Submission 50)

Ms Margurite Scott (Submission 84)

Mr Peter Shaw (Submission 18)

Ms Asuncion Silva (Submission 85)

Mr Llewellyn Stephens (Submission 57)

Mr David Storey (Submission 21)

Supporters Protecting Annerley's Culture and Environment (Submission 7)

Mr John R Sweetman (Submission 24)

Sydney Coastal Councils (Submission 64)

Major General Ken Taylor (Retired) (Submission 42)

University of Notre Dame (Submission 41)

Vaucluse Progress Association (Submission 2)

Major K M Weir (Retired) (Submission 9)

Western Metropolitan Regional Council (Submission 28)

Major General John Whitelaw (Retired) (Submission 31)