APPENDIX 1

SUBMISSIONS AND SUPPLEMENTARY SUBMISSIONS AUTHORISED FOR PUBLICATION BY THE COMMITTEE

Mr Paul Adam (Submission 32)

Mr Stephen Anstey (Submission 29)

Army Museum of Western Australia Foundation (Submission 17)

Australian Heritage Commission (Submission 46)

Mr Jim Bacon, Premier of Tasmania (Submission 51)

Mr Tim Baldwin, Minister for Lands, Planning & Environment, Northern Territory (Submission 53)

Mr John G Balmer (Submission 11)

Ms Helen Birch (Submission 25)

Bundock Street Project Group (Submission 48)

Mrs G Burgess (Submission 1)

City of Fremantle (Submission 16)

City of Penrith (Submission 39)

Mr Matthew Coffey (Submission 14)

Defence Reserves Association (WA Branch) (Submission 23)

Department of Defence (Submission 37)

Department of Finance and Administration (Submission 47)

Lt Colonel John D Deykin (Retired) (Submission 3)

Mr Peter Dobie (Submission 45)

Mr Graham Donley (Submission 10)

Fremantle Society Inc. (Submission 19)

Mr John-Baron Gordon (Submission 36)

Government of the Australian Capital Territory (Submission 34)

Government of Western Australia (Submission 44)

Ms Barbara Harper-Nelson (Submission 13)

Ms Beverly Harrison (Submission 27)

Mr Alaric Hayes ((Submission 35)

Dr P E Hurst (Submission 8)

Mrs Judith Love (Submission 22)

Military Historical Society of Australia (WA Branch) (Submission 6)

Moverly Precinct Committee (Submission 43)

Mundaring and Hills Historical Society Inc. (Submission 15)

Perth Legacy Pensions Section (Submission 30)

Mr Ian and Mrs Jacquie Pittaway (Submission 52)

Point Cook Airfield Preservation Action Group (Submission 26)

Randwick City Council (Submission 49)

Returned and Services League of Australia Limited (Submission 38)

Returned and Services League of Australia Western Australia Branch (Inc.) (Submission 33)

Royal Australian Regiment Association (WA Branch) (Submission 4)

Royal Australian Signals Association WA (Inc.) (Submission 12)

Royal Western Australian Historical Society Inc. (Submission 5)

Mr Carlos and Mrs Sandy Ruiz-Avila (Submission 50)

Mr Peter Shaw (Submission 18)

Mr David Storey (Submission 21)

Supporters Protecting Annerley's Culture and Environment (Submission 7)

Mr John R Sweetman (Submission 24)

Major General Ken Taylor (Retired) (Submission 42)

Toowoomba City Council (Submission 20)

University of Canberra, Cultural Heritage Research Centre (Submission 40)

University of Notre Dame (Submission 41)

Vaucluse Progress Association (Submission 2)

Major K M Weir (Retired) (Submission 9)

Western Metropolitan Regional Council (Submission 28)

Major General John Whitelaw (Retired) (Submission 31)