Members of the Committee

Members

Senator Gavin Marshall ALP, Victoria Chair

Senator Gary Humphries LP, Australian Capital Territory Deputy Chair

Senator Mark Arbib ALP, New South Wales

Senator Michaelia Cash LP, Western Australia

Senator Jacinta Collins ALP, Victoria

Senator Trish Crossin ALP, Northern Territory

Senator Mary Jo Fisher LP, South Australia

Senator Rachel Siewert AG, Western Australia

Participating Senators

Senator Mitch Fifield LP, Victoria

Senator Brett Mason LP, Queensland

Senator Helen Kroger LP, Victoria

Secretariat

Mr John Carter, Secretary

Ms Lyn Beverley, Principal Research Officer

Ms Katie Meyers, Research Officer

Ms Candice Lester, Executive Assistant

Senate Education, Employment and Workplace Relations Committee

Department of the Senate

PO Box 6100

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Australia

Phone: 02 6277 3521 Fax: 02 6277 5706

Email: eewr.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/eet_ctte/index.htm