### The Senate

# **Economics**

Legislation Committee

Guarantee of State and Territory Borrowing Appropriation Bill 2009 [Provisions]

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

© Commonwealth of Australia 2009

ISBN 978-1-74229-123-9

# **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

#### **Members**

Senator Annette Hurley, Chair
Senator Alan Eggleston, Deputy Chair
Western Australia, LP
Senator Doug Cameron
New South Wales, ALP
Senator Barnaby Joyce
Queensland, LNP
Senator Louise Pratt
Western Australia, ALP
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, IND

### **Substitute Member for this inquiry**

Senator David Bushby to replace Senator Barnaby Joyce Tasmania, LP

#### **Secretariat**

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary
Mr Greg Lake, Principal Research Officer
Mr Glenn Ryall, Senior Research Officer
Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant
Ms Meredith Bond, Executive Assistant
Ms Hanako Jones, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics/