Senate Standing Committee on Economics

Members

Senator Annette Hurley, Chair	South Australia, ALP
Senator Alan Eggleston, Deputy Chair	Western Australia, LP
Senator David Bushby	Tasmania, LP
Senator Doug Cameron	New South Wales, ALP
Senator Mark Furner	Queensland, ALP
Senator Barnaby Joyce	Queensland, LNP
Senator Louise Pratt	Western Australia, ALP

Participating Member

Senator Steve Fielding Victoria, FFP

Former Members

Senator Mark Bishop	Western Australia, ALP
Senator Anne McEwen	South Australia, ALP
Senator Andrew Murray	Western Australia, AD
Senator Ruth Webber	Western Australia, ALP

Secretariat

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary Mr Terry Brown, Principal Research Officer Dr Richard Grant, Principal Research Officer Ms Stephanie Holden, Senior Research Officer Mr Glenn Ryall, Estimates/Research Officer Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics_ctte/index.htm