APPENDIX 1 Submissions Received

Submission Number	submitter
1	Ms Naomi Henry
2	Mr Richard Bulmer
3	Ms Julie Jordan
4	Mark Berriman
5	Ms Amber Hedcock
6	Ms Sharon Hutchings
7	Ms Pam Ahern
8	Mr Thomas Morley
9	Management Committee of Animal Liberation Inc. SA
10	Voiceless
11	NSW Young Lawyers Animal Rights Committee
12	Consumer Action Law Centre
13	Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union (AMWU)
14	The Wilderness Society
15	Australian Wildlife Protection Council Inc.
16	Ms Pamela Fioretti
17	Ms Patricia Abbott
18	NSW Young Lawyers
19	Council of Small Business Organisations of Australia Ltd. (COSBOA)
20	Associate Professor Frank Zumbo
21	Animal Liberation ACT
22	Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU)
23	Mrs W Parsons
24	Voiceless

Additional Information Received

• Response to the Chair for Public Hearing held in Adelaide on 28 August 2007 from Mr Tony Steven, Chief Executive Officer of Council of Small Business of Australia (COSBOA)