

## Senate Economics Legislation Committee

**Chair** Senator George Brandis

**Deputy Chair** Senator Ursula Stephens

Members Senator Grant Chapman Senator Andrew Murray Senator John Watson Senator Ruth Webber

Substitute members Senator Allison to replace Senator Murray for matters relating to the Resources portfolio

Senator George Campbell to replace Senator Stephens for the period 15 October to 7 November 2005

> **Participating member** Senator Christine Milne

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary Senate Economics Legislation Committee SG.64 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel:02 6277 3540Fax:02 6277 5719

Email: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics

## Inquiry into the Tax Laws Amendment (Loss Recoupment Rules and Other Measures) Bill 2005

	Date	ime 9.30am start	
	Time		
	Room		
	Address	Parliament House Sydney	
ator the	1.45pm – 2.	15pm	Minerals Council/Corp. Tax Assn
olace			
05	2.15pm – 2.45pm		Ernst & Young
	2.45pm – 3.	15pm	ICAA
	3.15pm – 4j	pm	Department of the Treasury
	4pm		Adjournment