APPENDIX 1

Submissions & Additional Information

Submission Number	Submitter
1	Mr Ben Rose
2	Carbon Neutral – A Men of the Trees Program
3	Mr Greg Longmuir
4	Mr Ange Kenos, JP
4a	Mr Ange Kenos, JP
4b	Mr Ange Kenos, JP
5	Dr David Arelette
6	Mr Terry Willshire
6a	Mr Terry Willshire
7	Mr Bruce Page
8	Mr Wayne Fyffe
9	Mr David J Blackwood
10	Victorian Government, Minister for Consumer Affairs
11	Mr Lindsay Morris
12	Mrs Nola Jones
13	Sustainable Transport Coalition WA
14	Sustainable Transport Coalition WA
15	Australian Association for the Study of Peak Oil & Gas (ASPO Australia)
16	Vietnam Veterans Motorcycle Club
17	Mr Stephen Garlick
18	John Murphy, MP

Page 116	
19	Mr Jim Turnour
20	Service Station Association Ltd
20a	Service Station Association Ltd
21	Royal Automobile Association of SA Inc
21a	Royal Automobile Association of SA Inc
22	Name Withheld
22a	Name Withheld
23	Renewable Fuel Australia (RFA)
24	The Post Office Agents Association Limited (POAAL)
25	Ms Fay Hicks
26	Coles Express
27	The Australian Taxi Industry Association (ATIA)
28	Motor Trades Association of Australia (MTAA)
29	Australian Automobile Association (AAA)
30	The Royal Automobile Club of Victoria (RACV)
31	Australian Competition & Consumer Commission (ACCC)
32	Mr Hans Veersema
33	NRMA Motoring & Services
34	BP Australia Pty Ltd
34a	BP Australia Pty Ltd
35	Mr Alan Kleidon
36	Mr John Bain
37	Mr John A Turner
38	Mr Michael Carr
39	Mr David Rice
40	Public Transport Users Association Inc

41	ACT Government
42	Mr David Evans
43	Remote Area Planning & Development (RAPAD) Board
44	NSW Government
45	The Shell Company of Australia Limited
46	Confidential
47	Mr Brian Gray Stockton
48	Mr Alan Phillip May
49	Steve Gibbons MP, Federal Member for Bendigo
50	Australian Institute of Petroleum (AIP)
51	APCO Service Stations Pty Ltd
52	Mr Colin Law and Ms Anne Law
53	Lowes Petroleum Service
54	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI)
55	Caltex Australia Limited
56	Confidential
57	Sudholz Pty Ltd
58	Mr Bert Davis
59	Mr Michael Angelico
60	Mr Neville Pitt
61	Confidential
62	Confidential
63	Boyce Chartered Accountants
64	Mr Ted Summerson
65	Mr Roy Murray-Prior
66	Mr Robert Maher

Page 118	
67	Manildra Group
68	Australian Treasury
69	Mrs Christine Oag
70	HEH Australian Petroleum Consultancy Co
	Publishers of Australian Petroleum Marketer News (APMN)
70a	HEH Australian Petroleum Consultancy Co Publishers of Australian Petroleum Marketer News (APMN)
71	Commissioner for Fair Trading Western Australia
72	Royal Automobile Club WA (RACWA)
73	Confidential
74	Robert W Parry FCA, Chartered Accountant

Queensland Government

75