Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Core Members

Senator George Brandis, Chair

Senator Ursula Stephens, Deputy Chair

Senator Grant Chapman

Senator Andrew Murray

Senator John Watson

Senator Ruth Webber

Queensland, LP

New South Wales, ALP

South Australia, LP

Western Australia, AD

Tasmania, LP

Subsitute Members

Senator Allison to replace Senator Murray for matters relating to the Resources portfolio

Participating Members

i ai ticipating Members	
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz	Tasmania, LP
Senator Judith Adams	Western Australia, LP
Senator Andrew Bartlett	Queensland, AD
Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell	Queensland, NATS
Senator Bob Brown	Tasmania, AG
Senator George Campbell	New South Wales, ALP
Senator Kim Carr	Victoria, ALP
Senator The Hon Richard Colbeck	Tasmania, LP
Senator Stephen Conroy	Victoria, ALP
Senator the Hon Helen Coonan	New South Wales, LP
Senator Alan Eggleston	Western Australia, LP
Senator Christopher Evans	Western Australia, ALP
Senator the Hon John Faulkner	New South Wales, ALP
Senator Alan Ferguson	South Australia, LP
Senator Jeannie Ferris	South Australia, LP
Senator Steve Fielding	Victoria, FFP
Senator Mitch Fifield	Victoria, LP
Senator Michael Forshaw	New South Wales, ALP
Senator John Hogg	Queensland, ALP
Senator Barnaby Joyce	Queensland, NATS
Senator Linda Kirk	South Australia, ALP
Senator Ross Lightfoot	Western Australia, LP
Senator Joseph Ludwig	Queensland, ALP
Senator Kate Lundy	Australian Capital Territory, ALP
Senator The Hon Ian Macdonald	Queensland, LP
Senator Gavin Marshall	Victoria, ALP
Senator Brett Mason	Queensland, LP
Senator Julian McGauran	Victoria, LP
Senator Christine Milne	Tasmania, AG
Senator Andrew Murray	Western Australia, AD
Senator Kerry O'Brien	Tasmania, ALP
•	

Participating Members (Continued)

Senator Stephen Parry
Senator Marise Payne
Senator Robert Ray
Senator the Hon Nick Sherry
Senator Rachael Siewert
Senator Natasha Stott Despoja
Senator Penny Wong

Tasmania, LP
New South Wales, LP
Victoria, ALP
Tasmania, ALP
Western Australia, AG
South Australia, AD
South Australia, ALP

SECRETARIAT

Mr Peter Hallahan, Secretary Ms Stephanie Holden, Senior Research Officer Ms Kerry West, Estimates/Research Officer Ms Judith Wuest, Executive Assistant

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics_ctte/index.htm