Appendix 1

Submissions

1	Dr Anna Shepherd
2	Hon. Dr Bob Such MP, Member for Fisher
3	Dr Victor Wilk
4	Aldgate Valley Landcare Group Inc
5	Mr Barry Hebbard
6	Mr Rob Hales
7	Timber Communities Australia
8	Mr Colin Smith
9	Mr Sue Gould
10	Ms Jo Murray
11	Friends of Bass Valley Bush Inc Landcare Group
12	Dr Chris James
13	Mr Keith Sarah
14	Environment Institute of Australia and New Zealand
15	Ms Ann Jelinek
16	Bendigo and District Environment Council Inc
17	Ms Vivienne Ortega
18	Land & Environment Planning
19	Ms Sylvia Cooper
20	Mr Dave Milligan
21	Ms Maureen Cooper
22	Sunshine Coast Environment Council
23	Mrs Mavis Rowlands
24	Dr Ralph Ballard
25	Mr Julian and Ms Deborah Guess
26	Ms Joanne Goossens
27	Wildlife Protection Association of Australia Inc
28	IFAW Asia Pacific (The International Fund for Animal Welfare)
29	Mr Peter Wadham
30	Minerals Council of Australia
30A	Minerals Council of Australia (Supplementary Submission)
31	Port of Melbourne Corporation
32	Ms Vanessa Richardson
33	Ms Melissa Gunner
34	Mr Ian Matthews
35	Nature Conservation Council of NSW
36	Mr George Villaflor
37	Mrs Mary C Clemons
38	Dr Chris McGrath
39	Birds Australia

106	
106	
40	Ms Carolyn Robins
41	Ms Katherine Webb
42	Ciro De Luca
43	Central West Environment Council Inc of NSW
44	Mr Steve Burgess & Ms Elaine Bradley
45	Mr Graeme Armstrong
46	Mr Craig and Ms Gabrielle Latta - Australian Freshwater Turtle
	Conservation and Research Association
47	Mr Michael Noble
48	Friends of the Earth Melbourne
49	Possum Centre Busselton Inc
50	Ms Kellie Gee
51	The Wilderness Society
52	Australian Conservation Foundation
53	Bat Advocacy NSW
54	Mr Michael Stokes
55	Invasive Species Council Inc
56	National Association of Forest Industries
57	Commonwealth Fisheries Association
58	Humane Society International
59	Australian Fisheries Management Authority
60	Ms Diana Palmer
61	Limestone Plains Group
62	Hume City Council
63	South West Environment Centre
64	Mary River Catchment Coordinating Committee
65	Mr Tom Baxter
66	Greater Mary Association Inc
67	Office of the Secretary and Chief of the Defence Force
68	Lawyers for Forests Inc
69	Inland Rivers Network
70	Professor Jon Altman & Mr Sean Kerins
71	Mr Jim Walker
72	Bird Observation & Conservation Australia
73	Mr Brad Jessup
74	Mr Justin Tutty
75	Confidential
76	Mr Peter Robinson
77	Confidential
78	Green Institute
79	Mr Ivan Jeray
80	Save the Mary River Coordinating Group
81	WWF-Australia
82	Confidential
	

83

84

Dr Mark Drummond

Colong Foundation for Wilderness

84A	Colong Foundation for Wilderness (Supplementary Submission)
85	Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts
86	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
87	National Farmers' Federation
88	Western Australian Forest Alliance
89	Conservation Council of SA Inc
90	Australian Network of Environmental Defender's Offices
91	Clarence Environment Centre
92	Professor Lee Godden
93	National Parks Australia Council Inc
94	The Conservation Council, ACT Region
95	Magnetic Island Community Development Association
96	Conservation Council of Western Australia
97	North East Forest Alliance and Northern Inland Environment Council
98	North Coast Environment Council
99	Government of Tasmania
100	Mr Steve Meacher
101	Myenvironment Inc
102	Ms Mary Chandler
103	Ms Maria Riedl
104	Planning Institute Australia
105	Government of South Australia
106	Ms Bree Jashin
107	Confidential
107A	Confidential
108	Save the Mary River Brisbane Group
109	Sustainable Environment Group of the Mornington Peninsula Shire
110	North East Bioregional Network Inc
111	Ms Julie Wellington
112	Wentworth Group of Concerned Scientists
113	Australian Hydroponic & Greenhouse Association