

## Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

**Chairman** Mr Ripoll MP

## Members

Senator Boyce Senator Cormann Mr Smith MP Mr Fletcher MP Ms Smyth MP Mr Griffin MP Senator Stephens Senator Thistlethwaite

*Correspondence and inquiries to:* 

Committee Secretary Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel:02 6277 3583Fax:02 6277 5719

Email: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/com mittee/corporations\_ctte/index.htm

## Inquiry into the collapse of Trio Capital

Date	Tuesday, 6 September 2011	
Start	09.30 am	
Venue	Excelsior Hall, Thirroul District Community	
	Centre and Library	
Address	352-358 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul	

09.30 am – 11.30 am	Community Forum
	To speak at the community forum, please register with the committee secretariat by email: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au or phone: (02) 6277 3583 as soon as possible. Places are limited.