Appendix 2

Public hearings and witnesses

Canberra, 14 March 2013

Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

Mr Tony Keir, General Manager, Policy Operations Ms Fiona Galbraith, Director, Policy

SMSF Professionals' Association of Australia

Mrs Andrea Slattery, Chief Executive Officer Mr Peter Burgess, Technical Director Mr Jordan George, Technical Development and Policy Manager

Australian Taxation Office

Ms Alison Lendon, Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation Mr Brett Peterson, Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation