

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Superannuation Legislation Amendment (Reform of Self Managed Superannuation Funds Supervisory Levy Arrangements) Bill 2013

March 2013

© Commonwealth of Australia 2013					
ISBN 978-1-74229-797-2					
Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra					
ii					

Members of the Committee

Ms Deborah O'Neill, Chair	NSW	ALP
Senator Sue Boyce, Deputy Chair	QLD	LP
Senator Mathias Cormann	WA	LP
Senator Rachel Siewert (until 28 February 2013)	WA	AG
Senator Matt Thistlethwaite	NSW	ALP
Senator Anne Urquhart	TAS	ALP
Mr Paul Fletcher MP	NSW	LP
The Hon Alan Griffin MP	VIC	ALP
The Hon Tony Smith MP	VIC	LP
Ms Laura Smyth MP	VIC	ALP

SECRETARIAT

Dr Richard Grant, Acting Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, Senior Research Officer Mr Tim Hillman, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6277 3583 F: +61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au
W: www.aph.gov.au/joint corporations