

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Inquiry into the Corporations Legislation Amendment (Derivative Transactions) Bill 2012

October 2012

© Commonwealth of Australia 2012

ISBN 978-1-74229-699-9

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Members of the Committee

Ms Deborah O'Neill, Chair	NSW	ALP
Senator Sue Boyce, Deputy Chair	QLD	LP
Senator Mathias Cormann	WA	LP
Senator Rachel Siewert	WA	AG
Senator Matt Thistlethwaite	NSW	ALP
Senator Anne Urquhart	ALP	TAS
Mr Paul Fletcher MP	NSW	LP
The Hon Alan Griffin MP	VIC	ALP
The Hon Tony Smith MP	VIC	LP
Ms Laura Smyth MP	VIC	ALP

SECRETARIAT

Dr Richard Grant, Acting Secretary
Ms Erin East, Principal Research Officer
Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Research Officer
Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer
Ms Kate Campbell, Administrative Officer

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

W: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations_ctte