

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Inquiry into Consumer Credit and Corporations Legislation Amendment (Enhancements) Bill 2011

December 2011

© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-542-8

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Members of the Committee

Mr Bernie Ripoll, Chair QLD ALP Senator Sue Boyce, Deputy Chair QLD LP WA LP Senator Mathias Cormann SA Senator Sarah Hanson-Young AG NSW ALP Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens Senator Matt Thistlethwaite NSW ALP Mr Paul Fletcher MP NSW LP The Hon Alan Griffin MP VIC ALP VIC LP The Hon Tony Smith MP Ms Laura Smyth MP VIC ALP

SECRETARIAT

Mr Tim Bryant, Secretary
Ms Erin East, Principal Research Officer
Ms Noemi Murphy, Research Officer
Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

W: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations_ctte