## **Members of the Committee\***

Mr Bernie Ripoll, Chairman	QLD	ALP
Senator Sue Boyce	QLD	LP
Senator Don Farrell	SA	ALP
Senator the Hon Jan McLucas	QLD	ALP
Senator John Williams	NSW	Nat
Ms Sharon Grierson MP	NSW	ALP
Ms Julie Owens MP	NSW	ALP
The Hon Chris Pearce MP	VIC	LP
Mr Stuart Robert MP	QLD	LP

<sup>\*</sup> Please note that Senator the Hon Brett Mason (**Deputy Chair**; QLD LP) remains a member of the committee but did not participate in this inquiry.

## **SECRETARIAT**

Dr Shona Batge, Secretary
Mr Andrew Bomm, Principal Research Officer
Ms Emina Poskovic, Executive Assistant

With assistance from:

Ms Toni Matulick, Secretary

Ms Clare Guest, Executive Assistant

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

W: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations\_ctte

<sup>\*</sup> Senator Gavin Marshall (VIC, ALP) was a member of the committee during this inquiry, until 24.06.09. Senator McLucas was appointed to the committee on this same date.