Senate Select Committee on Climate Policy

Members

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck, Chair Tasmania, LP Senator Christine Milne, Deputy Chair Tasmania, AG Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell Queensland, NATS Senator Doug Cameron New South Wales, ALP Senator Michaelia Cash Western Australia, LP Senator David Feeney Victoria, ALP Senator Mark Furner Queensland, ALP Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald Queensland, LP Senator Louise Pratt Western Australia, ALP Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Participating Members participating in this inquiry

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Tasmania, LP Senator Catryna Bilyk Tasmania, ALP Senator Mark Bishop Western Australia, ALP Senator Bob Brown Tasmania, AG Senator Steve Fielding Victoria, FFP Senator Mary Jo Fisher South Australia, LP Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan New South Wales, LP Senator Barnaby Joyce Queensland, NATS Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG

Secretariat

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary

Mr Andrew Bray, Principal Research Officer (WISE Programme)

Dr Richard Grant, Principal Research Officer

Mr Greg Lake, Principal Research Officer (WISE Programme)

Mr Ivan Powell, Acting Principal Research Officer

Mr Glenn Ryall, Acting Senior Research Officer

Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant

Ms Clare Guest, Executive Assistant

Ms Hana Jones, Executive Assistant

Assistance was also provided throughout this inquiry by Dr Shona Batge, Ms Christine McDonald, Ms Cassimah McKay, Mr Alex Wilson and Mr Bill Bannear.

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: climate.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_climate/