MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator Judith Adams Senator Carol Brown Senator Sue Boyce Senator Mark Furner ALP, Queensland AG, Western Australia LP, Western Australia ALP, Tasmania LP, Queensland ALP, Queensland