MEMBERSHIP OF THE REFERENCES COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament from 14 May 2009

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair Senator Judith Adams Senator Carol Brown Senator Sue Boyce Senator John Williams AG, Western Australia ALP, Queensland LP, Western Australia ALP, Tasmania LP, Queensland NATS, New South Wales

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Catryna BilykALP, TasmaniaSenator Mitch FifieldLP, VictoriaSenator Mark FurnerALP, QueenslandSenator Gary HumphriesLP, Australian Capital Territory

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament until 14 May 2009

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair	ALP, Queensland
Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair	AG, Western Australia
Senator Judith Adams	LP, Western Australia
Senator Catryna Bilyk	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Sue Boyce	LP, Queensland
Senator Mark Furner	ALP, Queensland
Senator Gary Humphries	LP, Australian Capital Territory

Substitute Members

Senator Bernardi to replace Senator Adams from 11 February 2009 until 12 May 2009 and Senator Fifield to replace Senator Bernardi in place of Senator Adams from 10 March to 12 May 2009

Senator Farrell to replace Senator Bilyk

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young

AG, South Australia