## © Commonwealth of Australia 2010

ISBN 978-1-74229-289-2

Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat:

Ms Naomi Bleeser (Secretary)

Dr Shona Batge (Inquiry Secretary)

Ms Lyn Beverley (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Kate Middleton (Executive Assistant)

Ms Jane McArthur (Executive Assistant)

The Senate Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## 42<sup>nd</sup> Parliament

## **Members**

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland

Senator Mark Furner ALP, Queensland