MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

Senator Judith Adams

LP, Western Australia

LP, Western Australia

LP, Queensland

LP, Queensland

Senator Carol Brown

ALP, Tasmania

Senator Mark Furner

ALP, Queensland

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Steve Fielding FFP, Victoria