MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Gary Humphries, Deputy Chaiman LP, Australian Capital Territory

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Lyn Allison AD, Victoria
Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania
Senator Helen Polley ALP, Tasmania

Substitute members for the inquiry

Senator Trish Crossin (ALP, NT) to replace Senator Carol Brown and Senator Andrew Bartlett (AD, Qld) to replace Senator Lyn Allison.

Participating Members involved in the inquiry

Senator Bob Brown AG, Tasmania

Senator Chris Evans

ALP, Western Australia
Senator Rachel Siewert

AG, Western Australia
Senator Ruth Webber

ALP, Western Australia