# **MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE**

## **40<sup>TH</sup> PARLIAMENT**

#### Members

Senator Jan McLucas, Chair Senator Sue Knowles, Deputy Chairman Senator Gary Humphries Senator Steve Hutchins Senator Claire Moore Senator Lyn Allison (to replace Senator Meg Lees for this inquiry) ALP, Queensland LP, Western Australia LP, Australian Capital Territory ALP, New South Wales ALP, Queensland AD, Victoria

#### **Participating Members**

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator Lyn Allison Senator Guy Barnett Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator Mark Bishop Senator Kim Carr Senator Grant Chapman Senator Helen Coonan Senator Trish Crossin Senator Kay Denman Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Chris Evans Senator the Hon John Faulkner Senator Alan Ferguson Senator Jeannie Ferris Senator Michael Forshaw Senator Brian Greig Senator Brian Harradine Senator Len Harris Senator John Hogg Senator Meg Lees Senator Ross Lightfoot Senator Joseph Ludwig Senator Julian McGauran Senator Sue Mackay Senator Brett Mason Senator Shayne Murphy Senator Kerry Nettle Senator Marise Payne Senator John Tierney Senator John Watson Senator Ruth Webber

LP. Tasmania AD, Victoria LP, Tasmania AD, Oueensland ALP, Western Australia ALP, Victoria LP. South Australia LP, New South Wales ALP, Northern Territory ALP, Tasmania LP. Western Australia ALP, Western Australia ALP, New South Wales LP. South Australia LP, South Australia ALP. New South Wales AD. Western Australia IND, Tasmania PHON, Queensland ALP, Queensland APA, South Australia LP, Western Australia ALP, Queensland NPA, Victoria ALP, Tasmania LP, Oueensland IND, Tasmania AG, NSW LP, New South Wales LP, New South Wales LP, Tasmania ALP, Western Australia

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE 41<sup>st</sup> parliament

## Members

Senator Gavin Marshall, Chairman Senator Sue Knowles, Deputy Chairman Senator Gary Humphries Senator Steve Hutchins Senator Claire Moore Senator Lyn Allison (to replace Senator Meg Lees for this inquiry) ALP, Victoria LP, Western Australia LP, Australian Capital Territory ALP, New South Wales ALP, Queensland AD, Victoria

## **Participating Members**

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator Guy Barnett Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator Mark Bishop Senator Kim Carr Senator Grant Chapman Senator Helen Coonan Senator Trish Crossin Senator Kay Denman Senator Alan Eggleston Senator Chris Evans Senator the Hon John Faulkner Senator Alan Ferguson Senator Jeannie Ferris Senator Michael Forshaw Senator Brian Greig Senator Brian Harradine Senator Len Harris Senator John Hogg Senator Meg Lees Senator Ross Lightfoot Senator Joseph Ludwig Senator Julian McGauran Senator Jan McLucas Senator Sue Mackay Senator Brett Mason Senator Shavne Murphy Senator Andrew Murray Senator Kerry Nettle Senator Marise Pavne Senator John Watson Senator Ruth Webber

LP, Tasmania LP, Tasmania AD, Oueensland ALP, Western Australia ALP. Victoria LP, South Australia LP, New South Wales ALP, Northern Territory ALP, Tasmania LP, Western Australia ALP, Western Australia ALP, New South Wales LP. South Australia LP. South Australia ALP, New South Wales AD, Western Australia IND, Tasmania PHON, Queensland ALP, Queensland APA, South Australia LP, Western Australia ALP, Queensland NPA, Victoria ALP, Oueensland ALP, Tasmania LP, Queensland IND, Tasmania AD, Western Australia AG, NSW LP. New South Wales LP, Tasmania ALP, Western Australia