AUSTRALIA	Inquiry into the future impact of serious and organised crime on Australian society		
PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE AUSTRALIAN CRIME COMMISSION	Date: Time:		
<b>Chair</b> Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald	Locat	tion: Tuscan Room Sydney Masonic Centre 66 Goulburn St Sydney 2000	
Deputy Chair	Time	Witness	
The Hon. Duncan Kerr SC MP	9:00 am	NSW Police (submission pending) <i>Commissioner Ken Moroney</i>	
Members Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator Mark Bishop Mrs Joanna Gash MP Mr Chris Hayes MP Senator Stephen Parry Senator Helen Polley Mr Kym Richardson MP Mr Jason Wood MP Correspondence and inquiries: Committee Secretary Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Crime Commission S 1.107 PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Phone: 02 6277 3419 Fax: 02 6277 5866		Assistant Commissioner Graeme Morgan Deputy Commissioner Andrew Scipione	
	10:30 am	In-camera session	
	11:45 am	Morning tea	
	12:00 pm	Australian Transaction Reports and Analysis Centre (AUSTRAC) (submission 10) <i>Mr Thomas Story</i> <i>Mr John Visser</i>	
	1:00 pm	Advocates for Survivors of Child Abuse (submission 18) <i>Mr Michael Salter</i>	
Email: acc.committee@aph.gov.au	1:30 pm	Adjournment	
Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/ committee/acc_ctte/index.htm			