

## PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON THE AUSTRALIAN CRIME COMMISSION

## Examination of the Australian Crime Commission Annual Report 2008-2009

## **PROGRAM**

Date: Monday 22 February 2010

Time: 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm

Venue: Committee Room 1S4, Parliament House

Canberra

	Time	Witness
Chair	F 20 pm	Avertualies Cuimo Commission
Senator Steve Hutchins	5.30 pm	Australian Crime Commission
Domistic Chair		Mr John Lawler APM, Chief Executive Officer
Deputy Chair Senator Sue Boyce		Ms Jane Bailey, <i>Executive Director, People &amp; Business</i> Support
Senator Sue Boyce		
Members		Mr Michael Outram, Executive Director, Serious & Organised Crime
Senator Steve Fielding		
Senator Stephen Parry		Ms Karen Harfield, Executive Director Performance & Stakeholder Relations
Senator Helen Polley		
Mr Nick Champion MP		
Mr Steve Gibbons MP	6.30 pm (approx)	Adjournment
Mr Chris Hayes MP		
Mr Michael Keenan MP		
Mr Jason Wood MP		
Correspondence and inquiries: Committee Secretary Parliamentary Joint Committee on the Australian Crime Commission S 1.107 PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Phone: 02 6277 3419 Fax: 02 6277 5866		
Email: acc.committee@aph.gov.au		
http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/acc_ctte/index.htm		