Salutation	First Name	Last Name	Position	Company
Mr	lan	Redfern	General Manager	ANL
Mr	Hal	Morris	Chief Executive	Australian Logistics Council
Mr	John	Nucifora		Australian Services Union
Mr	Michael	Radford	Supply Co-ordinator - Tasmania	Coles Ltd
Ms	K	Rushton		Elders Ltd
Mr	Michael	Boyd	General Manager	Flinders Island Council
Mr	Andrew	Wardlaw	General Manager	King Island Council
Mr	Mick	Wickham	Secretary	MUA
Mr	Fred	Ralph		Net Sea Freight
Mr	David	Read		SeaRoad Shipping
Mr	Geoff	Gabriel	Managing Director	Southern Shipping
Mr	D	Thomas		Tasmanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mr	Bruce	Williams	Chief Executive Officer	Tasmanian Farmers and Graziers Association
Mr	Rob	McGuire	Chief Executive Officer	Tasmanian Freight Logistics Council
Mr	Robert	Barnes	Chief Executive	Tasmanian Ports Authority
Mr	Robin	Phillips	Executive Director	Tasmanian Transport Association
Mr	Frank	de Bruyn		TGE
Mr	Nick	Reman		Toll Shipping Tasmania
Mr	Peter	Simmons	Chief Executive	TT Lines
Mr	Bill	Noonan	Branch Secretary	TWU
Mr	Michael	Batycki	Senior Business Manager, Fresh Produce	Woolworths Ltd

List of Invitees to the Public Consultations.