## Membership of the Committee

## Members

Senator Patricia Crossin, **Chair**, ALP, NT Senator Guy Barnett, **Deputy Chair**, LP, TAS Senator Mark Furner, ALP, QLD Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA Senator Stephen Parry, LP, VIC Senator Louise Pratt, ALP, WA

## **Senators in attendance**

Senator Patricia Crossin, (Chair), Senator Guy Barnett (Deputy Chair), Senator Mark Furner, Senator Scott Ludlam, Senator Stephen Parry, Senator Louise Pratt, Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, Senator Chris Back, Senator Cory Bernardi, Senator Catryna Bilyk, Senator Mark Bishop, Senator the Hon Ron Boswell, Senator Sue Boyce, Senator the Hon George Brandis, Senator Michaelia Cash, Senator Helen Coonan, Senator Steve Fielding, Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Senator Bill Heffernan, Senator Gary Humphries, Senator Gavin Marshall, Senator Russell Trood, Senator Nick Xenophon

## Secretariat

Ms Julie Dennett Ms Margaret Cahill Ms Kate Middleton Ms Ruimin Gao Committee Secretary Research Officer Administrative Officer Graduate

Suite S1.61	Telephone:	(02) 6277 3560
Parliament House	Fax:	(02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600	Email: <u>legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</u>	