Appendix 1

Departments and agencies under the Committee's oversight

Parliamentary Departments

- Department of the Senate
- Parliamentary Budget Office
- Department of Parliamentary Services

Prime Minister and Cabinet Portfolio

- Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
- Australian National Audit Office
- Australian Public Service Commission
- COAG Reform Council Secretariat
- Defence Force Remuneration Tribunal (APSC secretariat)
- Independent National Security Legislation Monitor
- National Australia Day Council
- Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman
- Office of the Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security
- Office of National Assessments
- Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General
- Remuneration Tribunal (APSC secretariat)

Indigenous agencies

- Aboriginal Hostels Limited
- Aboriginal Land Commissioner
- Anindilyakwa Land Council
- Central Land Council
- Indigenous Business Australia
- Indigenous Land Corporation
- Northern Land Council
- Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations
- Office Township Leasing
- Outback Stores Pty Ltd

- Tiwi Land Council
- Torres Strait Regional Authority
- Wreck Bay Aboriginal Community Council

Finance Portfolio

- Department of Finance
- Australian Electoral Commission
- ComSuper
- Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation
- Future Fund Management Agency
- Medibank Private
- Albury-Wodonga Development Corporation
- Australian River Co Ltd
- ASC Pty Ltd