SCHEDULE 2 RECIPROCATING JURISDICTIONS

A1 .	17
Algeria	Kenya
Argentina	Kyrgyzstan
Austria	Liberia
Barbados	Lithuania
Belarus	Luxembourg
Belgium	Malawi
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Malaysia
Brazil	Malta
Brunei Darussalam*	Mexico
Burkina Faso	Moldova
Canada, the following Provinces and	Monaco
Territories:	Montenegro
Alberta	Morocco
British Columbia	Nauru
Manitoba	Netherlands
New Brunswick	New Zealand
Newfoundland and Labrador	Niger
Northwest Territories	Niue*
Nova Scotia	Norway
Nunavut	Pakistan
Ontario	Papua New Guinea*
Prince Edward Island	Philippines
Saskatchewan	Poland
Yukon*	Portugal
Cape Verde	Romania
Central African Republic	Samoa*
Chile	Serbia
Colombia	Seychelles
Cook Islands*	Sierra Leone
Croatia	Singapore
Cyprus	Slovakia
Czech Republic	Slovenia
Denmark	South Africa
Ecuador	Spain
Estonia	Sri Lanka
Fiji	Suriname
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	Sweden
Finland	Switzerland
France	Tanzania (excluding Zanzibar)
Germany	Trinidad and Tobago
Greece	Tunisia
Guatemala	Turkey
Haiti	Ukraine
Holy See, The	United Kingdom (including Alderney,
Hong Kong	Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey and
	• •
Hungary	Sark) United States of America
India	
Ireland	Uruguay
Israel*	Zambia
Italy	Zimbabwe
Kazakhstan	

*These are excluded jurisdictions for the purposes of the Child Support Program making or continuing a child support assessment where the payee is in Australia but the payer resides in that jurisdiction. A court order under the Family Law Act is still required.