Standing Committee on Finance and Public Administration

ANSWER TO QUESTION ON NOTICE

Additional Estimates Hearing – February 2010 Department of Finance and Deregulation Finance and Deregulation Portfolio

Attachment B.2

Government 2.0 Taskforce Taskforce Members

Member	Title / Position	Organisation
Dr Nicholas Gruen (Chair)	Chief Executive Officer	Lateral Economics
Ms Ann Steward (Deputy Chair)	Australian Government Chief Information Officer, and General Manager, Australian Government Information Management Office	Department of Finance and Deregulation
Mr Glenn Archer	Chief Information Officer, and Group Manager, IT Services Group	Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations
Mr Sebastian Chan	Head of Digital, Social and Emerging Technologies	Powerhouse Museum
Mr Adrian Cunningham	Director, Strategic Relations and Personal Records	National Archives of Australia
Prof Brian Fitzgerald	Professor of Intellectual Property and Innovation	Queensland University of Technology
Ms Mia Garlick	Assistant Secretary, Digital Economy Branch	Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
Mr Peter Harper	Deputy Australian Statistician, Population, Labour, Industry and Environment Statistics Group	Australian Bureau of Statistics
Ms Lisa Harvey	Director	Energetica
Mr Martin Hoffman	Executive Co-ordinator, Strategic Policy & Implementation	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Standing Committee on Finance and Public Administration

ANSWER TO QUESTION ON NOTICE

Additional Estimates Hearing – February 2010 Department of Finance and Deregulation Finance and Deregulation Portfolio

Ms Pip Marlow	Public Sector Director	Microsoft Australia Pty Ltd
Mr Alan Noble	Engineering Director	Google Australia
Dr Ian Reinecke	Director	Copyright Agency Ltd
Dr David Solomon AM	Integrity Commissioner	Queensland Government
Mr Martin Stewart- Weeks	Director, Internet Business Solutions Group	Cisco