© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-028-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Alan Eggleston, LP, WA (Chair)
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens, ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair)
Senator Sean Edwards, LP, SA
Senator David Fawcett, LP, SA
Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, AG, TAS

Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Ms Shennia Spillane, Senior Research Officer Ms Penny Bear, Research Officer Mr Joshua Wrest, Administrative Officer

Senate Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_fadt