Taskforce

Margaret Sewell

Gary Richards

Other Portfolio Bodies

TBA



Agencies

Peta Furnel

Martin Graham

Kathryn Shugg

Minister for Industry The Hon Ian Macfarlane MP

Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Industry

The Hon Bob Baldwin MP

Australian Skills **Anti-Dumping** Australian Nuclear Commonwealth Australian National Offshore **Chief Scientist Australian Renewable** Australian The National **Petroleum Safety and** Science & Scientific and Industrial Institute of Quality Commission Advisory for & Office of the **Energy Agency** Workforce and Research Organisation Marine Science Authority Environmental Productivity Technology **Chief Scientist** (ARENA) Tertiary Education, (CSIRO) (AIMS) (ASQA) Management Authority Organisation Skills and Agency (ANSTO) (NOPSEMA) (AWPA) **Employment** (NATESE) Dale Seymour Ivor Frischknecht Robin Shreeve Prof Ian Chubb Sharon Robertson Dr Adi Paterson Dr Megan Clark Chris Robinson Jane Cutler John Gunn Commissioner CEO CEO CEO CEO CEO Chief Executive IP Australia **Geoscience Australia** Secretary Philip Noonan Chris Pigram Glenys Beauchamp **Director General** CEO Strategic Policy Advisor **Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary Deputy Secretary** Martin Hoffman Subho Banerjee Sue Weston Patricia Kelly John Ryan **Industry Economics Group Business Services Group** Bureau of Science, Industry **Enterprise** Research Resource 8 National Australian **Business** Energy **Economics** Efficiency & & Analysis Energy & Skills /leasuremen **Astronomical** Australian Competitiveness ICT **Finance** Connect Innovation Skills Institute Questacon **Economics** Corporate AusIndustry **SKA Office** & Trade Resources Energy Renewables Mark Cully Industry Observatory Graham Greg Field Tania Brendan Greg Divall Brad Vanessa Deborah Chris Butler Warrick Couch Brian Boyle Ken Pettifer Robert Craig Peter Fisk Mike Lawson CIO Constable Morling Medland Durant Wilson Graham Anton Porteous Robertson **Evaluations** CFO (GM) Terry Lowndes Technology & Accounting & HR & Strategic SKA Project Offshore **Building Energy** Policy Customer Manufacturing VANguard Energy Wayne Calder Industry Science Policy **VET Policy Physical** Corporate Strategy & Efficiency Services Industries Mike Sibly Resources Security Analysis (Deputy Executive inancial Services Planning Skills Services & Agencies Christine Metrology Administration **Partnerships** David Performance Gene McGlynn Gino Grassia TBA Sam White Natalie Marsh Neville Legg Anna-Maria Arabia Luchetti Anne Byrne Julia Evans Demus King Director) Linda White Paul Sexton Jane Urguhart Woodgate Bruce Warrington Minerals Governance & Industrial Facilities & Skills Connect Innovation Commercialisation ICT Budgets & **CRC Program** Australian Analytical Operations Manufacturing Systems Productivity **Demand Side** Energy Financial Security Network Erika Fellows Policy Apprenticeships Services Australia Policy Lorraine Neish Neil Kinsella Katherine Policy Efficiency Frameworks Kate Driver (A/g) Maryann Michael Green Doron Ben-Meir James Hart Andrew Lalor James Roberts Paul Johnson Harman Sarah Clough Robert Twomey Quagliata Australian Collaborative ICT Low Emissions **Onshore Gas Appliance** Research, **VET Data** Business Media Foundation Industry Industry Centres of Technology & (Gas Market Collaboration Infrastructure Operations Energy Skills & Research Participation Excellence Efficiency Colin Roberts Study **Parliamentary** & International Grant Wilson **Programs** Susan Jason Coutts Reza Bilimoria Anthony Murfett Taskforce) David Walker (A/g) Megan Watson David Wilson Devereux (A/a) Chris Locke Lisa Schofield ICT National Electricity Community **Legal Services Enterprise** Technology **Skills Mobility** Legal Food & Trade & Offshore Connect Chemicals International Engagemen Markets Energy Margaret Metrology/ & Asian Commercial-Matt Boyley Petroleum Titles Geoff Whelan Efficiency Program David Lawrence Paul Trotman Tregurtha Connections National Trade isation Mark Davis Administrator (A/g for Martin (A/q for Management Richard Snabel General Counse **Programs** Measurement Melissa Graeme Waters Squire) (A/g for Gary Michelle Ann Bray) Matthew Roper McEwen Valerie Villiere (Principal Advisor) Richards) Henderson General Counsel Uranium, Communications Manufacturing **Skills Connect** Renewables Enterprise Chemical & Australian Taxation & Technology & Strategy Connect Technology Systems **Building Codes** Biological Radioactive Climate Sarah Cruickshank Network Programs Neil McAuslan Metrology Board Waste Helen Bennett Joanne Mulder Lisa Peterson Neil Savery Lindsey Mackay Michael Sheldrick VET Quality & Communications **NSW State** Automotive Delivery Office Standards Mark Durrant Steve Murtagh Brant Trim Aapo Skorulis Governance **Program Delivery** Jo Hart Audit & Fraud Christine Leary Wendy Launder **Taskforces VET Reform Taskforce Portfolio Regulation Reform Taskforce Energy White Paper** Single Business Delivery Taskforce

Peter Chesworth

Business Online Services Graham Tanton