CSIRO Organisational Chart **Executive Team Member** Chief of Division Flagship Director **Enterprise Services Leader** Megan Clark Chief Executive **Maurice Moloney** Anita Hill Craig Roy **Hazel Bennett Tom Hatton Andrew Johnson David Williams** Mike Whelan Rodnev Bloom Chief Finance Officer Group Executive Group Executive Deputy Chief Executive Group Executive Group Executive Group Executive Deputy Chief Executive **Executive Director** Food, Health & Manufacturing, Science, **Executive Director** Energy Environment Information Sciences Operations Development Life Science Industries Materials & Minerals Strategy & People Finance & Services Michael Bruenig **Bronwyn Harch** Laurence Street **Daniel Walker** Gerard Kennedy John Manners Earth Science & **Gregory Joannon** Ecosystem Process Science Computational Health, Safety & Plant Industry Resource Finance Sciences & Engineering Informatics General Counsel Environment Engineering Mark Wallis **Bruce Mapstone** Trevor Heldt **Martin Cole** Peter Mayfield Cathy Foley Lewis Ball Property, Marine & Jan Bingley Animal, Food & **HR Business** Energy Materials Science Astronomy & Procurement & Commercial Atmospheric **Health Sciences** Technology & Engineering Space Science Services Environmental Research Sustainability Sue Davidson **Nigel Preston** Swee Mak Ian Oppermann Kathy Heinze **Alex Wonhas** Paul Bertsch HR Strategy & Digital Productivity Administration (acting) Future Land & Water Organisational Energy Food Futures Manufacturing & Services Services Development David Toll Lynne Cobiac Ken Lee **Carol Couch** Jonathan Law **Jack Steele** Information Preventative Wealth from Water for a Healthy Minerals Management & Science Excellence Health Oceans Country Down Under Technology Beau Leese **Brian Keating Paul Hardisty** Strategy, Sustainable Performance & Climate Adaptation Agriculture Flagships **Gary Fitt** Oona Nielssen Communication



Biosecurity

