## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Annette Hurley, Chair Senator Alan Eggleston, Deputy Chair Senator David Bushby Senator Doug Cameron Senator Louise Pratt Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP Tasmania, LP New South Wales, ALP Western Australia, ALP South Australia, IND

## **Secretariat**

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary Mr CJ Sautelle, Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics\_ctte/index.htm">http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics\_ctte/index.htm</a>