© Commonwealth of Australia 2016 ISBN 978-1-76010-363-7

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Membership of the committee

Members

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan, Chair Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair Senator Joe Bullock Senator Sean Edwards Senator Rachel Siewert Senator John Williams New South Wales, LP Western Australia, ALP Western Australia, ALP South Australia, LP Western Australia, AG New South Wales, NATS

Secretariat

Mr Tim Watling, Secretary Ms Kate Campbell, Research Officer Mr Michael Fisher, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511

Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_rrat