© Commonwealth of Australia 2016

ISBN 978-1-76010-360-6

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Margaret Cahill (Research Officer)

Ms Ms Sarah Brasser (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6277 3530
Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_fpa

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Cory Bernardi (Chair)	LP, SA
Senator Jenny McAllister (Deputy Chair)	ALP, NSW
Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 23 February 2016)	LP, QLD
Senator Bridget McKenzie	NAT, VIC
Senator Nova Peris	ALP, NT
Senator Janet Rice	AG, VIC
Senator Dean Smith (until 23 February 2016)	LP, WA

Senators in attendance

Senators Bernardi (Chair), McAllister (Deputy Chair), Lindgren, McKenzie, Peris, Rice, Bushby, Canavan, Conroy, Dastyari, Gallagher, Collins, Ketter, Leyonhjelm, Ludlam, Ludwig, McKim, Moore, O'Neill, Rhiannon, Seselja, Siewert, Smith, Whish-Wilson, Wong, Xenophon