Members of the committee

Senator Chris Back, Chair	LP, WA
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	ALP, SA
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz	LP, TAS
Senator David Fawcett	LP, SA
Senator Scott Ludlam	AG, WA
Senator Claire Moore	ALP, QLD

Secretariat

Mr David Sullivan, Committee Secretary Mr Owen Griffiths, Principal Research Officer Ms Suzanne O'Neill, Senior Research Officer Ms Kimberley Balaga, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer